Introduction

I created this blog in order to share my study abroad experiences with family and friends back home in Ontario and Missouri. I will try to update regularly with blog posts, pictures, videos, or other (hopefully) interesting content.

I am traveling to Seoul, South Korea on June 2nd, 2015 in order to attend a Korean language program at Ewha Womans University for the summer. My goal is to improve my Korean, particularly my speaking and listening skills. I have been self-studying the language for about a year and a half. Unfortunately there was no Korean language class at my school so I have not had formal language classes. However, that has not deterred me in my quest to learn Korean language and culture.

I will be posting more soon, so stay tuned 🙂 I hope that you enjoy this blog!

Leave a Reply

