Cafes EVERYWHERE

In Seoul, there is an abundance of cafes. I already made a post about the cat cafe just minutes from my room, but there are a few other cafes that I’ve been to that I haven’t posted about image

Cafe in Insadong

While visiting Insadong, I went to this cafe for a pink lemonade. I’m not sure what the cafe is called, but it was very modern. Also, it had air-conditioning which is a necessity in Seoul during the summer.

Sparkling pink lemonade

Sparkling pink lemonade

IMG_3962

TriniTEA cafe in Sinchon

There’s this lovely cafe in Sinchon called Trinitea with lots of comfortable seating. The drinks are a little pricy, but it’s really the whole atmosphere and experience you pay for.

IMG_3991

Me with my friends from Ewha

Me with my friends from Ewha

IMG_3997 IMG_3998

B-Hind

Last night, I went to the Hapjeong/Hongdae area and went to a cafe called B-Hind. They sold lots of coffee, tea, juices, and sweets. I ordered an apple-carrot juice and my friend got peanut-butter banana french toast. The juice was very refreshing.

IMG_4076 IMG_4077 IMG_4078 IMG_4080 IMG_4081 IMG_4082

I’m sure I’ll be visiting many more cafes in the future, so be on the look out for more cafe posts 🙂

5 thoughts on “Cafes EVERYWHERE

Leave a Reply

