Cafe Noriter

It’s a rainy day in Seoul today because of the Typhoon hitting the coast of China near Shanghai. My thoughts are with those affected by the storms! Stay safe, everyone.

Today I went to Cafe Noriter for the first time. It has a cute store front so my friend and I decided to try it. The cafe is on the second and third floor with windows looking out onto the street.

IMG_4667

The cafe has a bunch of small, cozy places to study or just relax. The interior is so cutely decorated as well! Although one strange things was that there were some Christmas decorations, but I suppose it doesn’t hurt to celebrate all year round. image

IMG_4663 IMG_4662

IMG_4657

There were even board games that you could play and some sort of game on the floor too.

IMG_4665

Other decorations included family pictures of the Simpsons and a tree with ornaments. You could write messages and hang them in the tree if you wanted.

IMG_4664IMG_4661

We sat up on the second floor and the servers brought up our drinks for us. We even got a small packet of Oreos! Yum! I got a lemon-peach iced tea and my friend got a hazelnut latte. imageimageimage I’m not exaggerating when I say it was the best iced tea I’ve ever had.

Iced tea on the left, latte on the right. Oreos in the middle.

Iced tea on the left, latte on the right. Oreos in the middle.

I got a stamp coupon card, so I’ll have to come back and get enough stamps to get a free drink! image

Stamps were on the back

Stamps were on the back

One thought on “Cafe Noriter

Leave a Reply

